Trails for everyone, forever

Home Approval Lists Pending New Hikes

Pending New Hikes

A list of proposed additions to the Hikes database awaiting approval or dismissal.

See this list with more information (but without the ability to publish multiple hikes). Opens in a new window, so you can use them side by side.

Title CreationDate getRegionName Creator id modified review_state
Maple Mountain Trail Jun 14, 2021 10:08 AM Eastern Washington -- Okanogan Highlands/Kettle River Range Holly Weiler maple-mountain-trail Jun 14, 2021 10:08 AM pending
Rhododendron Park Jun 13, 2021 02:30 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Whidbey Island wafflesnfalafel rhododendron-park Jun 13, 2021 02:41 PM pending
Summit Trail Jun 10, 2021 07:55 AM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth onehikeaweek summit-trail-1 Jun 10, 2021 07:55 AM pending
Ferry Peak Jun 09, 2021 03:29 PM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth onehikeaweek ferry-peak Jun 09, 2021 03:29 PM pending
Old Maid Mountain Jun 09, 2021 03:29 PM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth onehikeaweek old-maid-mountain Jun 09, 2021 03:29 PM pending
Tieton Royal Columns Jun 08, 2021 11:16 PM Central Washington -- Yakima Surgataz tieton-royal-columns Jun 08, 2021 11:16 PM pending
Dragonfly Trail Jun 05, 2021 02:48 PM Issaquah Alps -- Squak Mountain Maddy dragonfly-trail Jun 05, 2021 02:48 PM pending
Snowshoe Ridge High Point Jun 03, 2021 12:30 AM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth onehikeaweek snowshoe-ridge-high-point Jun 03, 2021 12:30 AM pending
Battle Mountain Jun 03, 2021 12:30 AM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth onehikeaweek battle-mountain Jun 03, 2021 12:30 AM pending
Treasure Lake Jun 01, 2021 08:45 PM South Cascades cascadesdj treasure-lake Jun 01, 2021 08:45 PM pending
Mission Peak May 31, 2021 11:52 AM South Cascades Maddy mission-peak-1 May 31, 2021 11:52 AM pending
Little Lakes Valley May 29, 2021 08:03 PM Southwest Washington cascadesdj little-lakes-valley May 29, 2021 08:03 PM pending
Cole Butte West May 29, 2021 05:33 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Cle Elum Area kidz won't hike cole-butte-west May 29, 2021 05:33 PM pending
Crescent Mountain May 26, 2021 12:28 AM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth onehikeaweek crescent-mountain May 26, 2021 12:28 AM pending
Mother Lode Peak May 26, 2021 12:28 AM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth onehikeaweek mother-lode-peak May 26, 2021 12:28 AM pending
Salmon River-Mount Hood May 17, 2021 08:38 PM Southwest Washington hikingwithlittledogs salmon-river-mount-hood May 17, 2021 08:38 PM pending
Lost Lake- Hood River May 16, 2021 09:42 PM Southwest Washington -- Columbia River Gorge - WA hikingwithlittledogs lost-lake-hood-river May 16, 2021 09:42 PM pending
Triple Creek/Hawthorn Creek May 16, 2021 07:32 PM North Cascades -- Mountain Loop Highway mato triple-creek-hawthorn-creek May 16, 2021 07:32 PM pending
Teanaway Community Forest - Bible Rock May 15, 2021 07:24 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Salmon La Sac/Teanaway ejain teanaway-community-forest-bible-rock May 15, 2021 07:24 PM pending
West Defiance Connector May 14, 2021 08:24 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass Ups n Downs west-defiance-connector May 14, 2021 08:24 PM pending
Moses Stool May 13, 2021 08:55 PM Central Washington -- Wenatchee austineats moses-stool May 13, 2021 08:55 PM pending
Willapa Bay Cedar River Conservation May 12, 2021 12:36 PM Southwest Washington -- Long Beach Area wakkf00 willapa-bay-cedar-river-conservation May 12, 2021 12:36 PM pending
Storm King Mountain May 11, 2021 01:20 PM South Cascades onehikeaweek storm-king-mountain May 11, 2021 01:20 PM pending
Teanaway Community Forest - Mammoth Rock May 10, 2021 01:27 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Salmon La Sac/Teanaway raring2hike teanaway-community-forest-mammoth-rock May 10, 2021 01:27 PM pending
Timber Mountain May 06, 2021 09:09 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Hood Canal rkjenner timber-mountain May 06, 2021 09:09 PM pending
Zorro Point May 05, 2021 06:48 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area kidz won't hike zorro-point May 05, 2021 06:48 PM pending
Manchester State Park May 03, 2021 07:52 PM Central Cascades wakkf00 manchester-state-park May 03, 2021 07:52 PM pending
Tenas Mountain May 03, 2021 01:37 PM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth Sawtooth Scrambler tenas-mountain May 03, 2021 02:06 PM pending
Knowlton Knob May 03, 2021 08:18 AM Eastern Washington -- Okanogan Highlands/Kettle River Range austineats knowlton-knob May 03, 2021 08:18 AM pending
Parma Park May 02, 2021 09:12 PM Southwest Washington cascadesdj parma-park May 02, 2021 09:12 PM pending
West Fork Woods Creek May 02, 2021 06:55 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Seattle-Tacoma Area mato west-fork-woods-creek May 02, 2021 06:55 PM pending
Quilomene Wildlife Area May 01, 2021 11:41 PM Central Washington -- Grand Coulee ejain quilomene-wildlife-area May 01, 2021 11:41 PM pending
Saddle Rock May 01, 2021 10:38 PM Southwest Washington cascadesdj saddle-rock-1 May 01, 2021 10:38 PM pending
Potter’s Point May 01, 2021 08:33 PM Southwest Washington cascadesdj potter2019s-point May 01, 2021 08:33 PM pending
Sonny Boy Creek Apr 27, 2021 06:32 PM North Cascades C P sonny-boy-creek Apr 27, 2021 06:32 PM pending
Rattlesnake Canyon Apr 27, 2021 01:41 PM Southwest Washington cascadesdj rattlesnake-canyon Apr 27, 2021 01:41 PM pending
Cold Springs Ck Apr 26, 2021 06:36 PM Southwest Washington cascadesdj cold-springs-ck Apr 26, 2021 06:36 PM pending
Alabama Hills Apr 26, 2021 04:23 PM Southwest Washington cascadesdj alabama-hills Apr 26, 2021 04:23 PM pending
Tunk Mountain Apr 25, 2021 12:25 PM Eastern Washington -- Okanogan Highlands/Kettle River Range ngie tunk-mountain Apr 25, 2021 12:25 PM pending
Cornell Butte Apr 25, 2021 11:10 AM Eastern Washington -- Okanogan Highlands/Kettle River Range ngie cornell-butte-1 Apr 25, 2021 11:10 AM pending
Chinaman's Hat Apr 24, 2021 10:26 PM Central Cascades wakkf00 chinamans-hat Apr 24, 2021 10:26 PM pending
Convict Lake Apr 24, 2021 03:12 PM Southwest Washington cascadesdj convict-lake Apr 24, 2021 03:12 PM pending
Columbia Hills State Park-Crawford Ranch Trail Apr 19, 2021 11:04 PM Southwest Washington -- Columbia River Gorge - WA Bob and Barb columbia-hills-state-park-crawford-ranch-trail Apr 28, 2021 04:59 PM pending
Oxide Canyon Apr 19, 2021 07:45 PM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth austineats oxide-canyon Apr 19, 2021 07:45 PM pending
Lake Washington Urban Loop Apr 18, 2021 08:21 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Seattle-Tacoma Area Searching for DL lake-washington-urban-loop Apr 18, 2021 08:21 PM pending
Dugualla Bay Preserve Hike Apr 17, 2021 10:55 AM Puget Sound and Islands -- Whidbey Island Mike dugualla-bay-preserve-hike Apr 17, 2021 10:55 AM pending
Foster Creek Wildlife Area Apr 16, 2021 09:06 PM Central Cascades austineats foster-creek-wildlife-area Apr 16, 2021 09:06 PM pending
Maryhill State Park & Stonehenge Apr 16, 2021 08:55 PM Southwest Washington -- Columbia River Gorge - WA wakkf00 maryhill-state-park-stonehenge Apr 16, 2021 08:55 PM pending
Wanapum Breaks Apr 16, 2021 06:20 PM Central Washington Ups n Downs wanapum-breaks Apr 16, 2021 06:20 PM pending
Timber Mountain Apr 16, 2021 11:53 AM Eastern Washington -- Spokane Area/Coeur d'Alene ngie timber-mountain-1 Apr 16, 2021 11:53 AM pending
Saddle Point Apr 14, 2021 05:55 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 C P saddle-point Apr 14, 2021 05:55 PM pending
Jim Hill Mountain Apr 14, 2021 09:54 AM Central Cascades ngie jim-hill-mountain Apr 14, 2021 09:54 AM pending
Mount Hyak Apr 13, 2021 09:47 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass onehikeaweek mount-hyak Apr 13, 2021 09:47 PM pending
Lane Peak Apr 10, 2021 08:33 PM Mount Rainier Area -- SE - Cayuse Pass/Stevens Canyon Surgataz lane-peak Apr 10, 2021 08:33 PM pending
Towertop Apr 08, 2021 08:56 PM South Cascades onehikeaweek towertop Apr 08, 2021 08:56 PM pending
DeMolay Sandspit Nature Preserve Apr 07, 2021 08:20 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Kitsap Peninsula wakkf00 demolay-sandspit-nature-preserve Apr 07, 2021 08:20 PM pending
Elwha - Olympic Hot Springs Road Apr 07, 2021 04:38 PM Olympic Peninsula dalandshark elwha-olympic-hot-springs-road Apr 07, 2021 04:38 PM pending
catherine creek loop Apr 07, 2021 10:24 AM Southwest Washington -- Columbia River Gorge - WA FUSSLOS2 catherine-creek-loop Apr 07, 2021 10:24 AM pending
Sultan Blue Mountain Loop "North" Apr 06, 2021 04:28 PM Central Cascades wakkf00 sultan-blue-mountain-loop-north-1 Apr 06, 2021 04:28 PM pending
Boomerang Apr 06, 2021 12:33 AM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area onehikeaweek boomerang Apr 06, 2021 12:33 AM pending
Hancock Benchmark Apr 05, 2021 07:08 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area Ups n Downs hancock-benchmark Apr 05, 2021 07:08 PM pending
No.6 Canyon Apr 05, 2021 03:35 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Cle Elum Area cascadesdj no-6-canyon Apr 05, 2021 03:35 PM pending
Funk Mountain Apr 05, 2021 02:01 PM North Cascades -- Pasayten ngie funk-mountain Apr 05, 2021 02:01 PM pending
Aeneas Mountain Apr 05, 2021 09:57 AM Central Cascades ngie aeneas-mountain Apr 05, 2021 09:57 AM pending
South Fork South Fork Sultan River Apr 05, 2021 08:53 AM Central Cascades mato south-fork-south-fork-sultan-river Apr 05, 2021 08:53 AM pending
South Chuckanut Mt. Apr 04, 2021 10:18 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Bellingham Area wolfwoman south-chuckanut-mt Apr 04, 2021 10:18 PM pending
Trustland Trails Apr 04, 2021 08:46 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Whidbey Island ejain trustland-trails Apr 04, 2021 08:46 PM pending
July Creek Picnic Area Apr 01, 2021 07:08 AM Olympic Peninsula Maddy july-creek-picnic-area Apr 01, 2021 07:08 AM pending
Stumptop Mar 31, 2021 09:51 PM South Cascades onehikeaweek stumptop Mar 31, 2021 09:51 PM pending
Mount Cavanaugh Mar 30, 2021 07:03 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Bellingham Area wakkf00 mount-cavanaugh Mar 30, 2021 07:03 PM pending
Young County Park - Clark Point Mar 29, 2021 10:00 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- San Juan Islands wakkf00 young-county-park-clark-point Mar 29, 2021 10:00 PM pending
Treen Peak Mar 29, 2021 04:22 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area onehikeaweek treen-peak Mar 29, 2021 04:22 PM pending
Rattlesnake Mountain - Northwest Peak Mar 28, 2021 05:05 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area onehikeaweek rattlesnake-mountain-northwest-peak Mar 28, 2021 05:05 PM pending
Columbia National Wildlife Refuge - Marsh Trail Mar 28, 2021 03:45 PM Central Washington -- Potholes Region ejain columbia-national-wildlife-refuge-marsh-trail Mar 28, 2021 03:45 PM pending
South Fork County Park Mar 28, 2021 07:31 AM Puget Sound and Islands -- Bellingham Area raring2hike south-fork-county-park Mar 28, 2021 07:31 AM pending
Frailey Mountain Lookout Mar 27, 2021 12:00 PM North Cascades Ups n Downs frailey-mountain-lookout Mar 27, 2021 12:00 PM pending
Central Ferry Wildlife Area Mar 24, 2021 04:33 PM Central Washington -- Wenatchee austineats central-ferry-wildlife-area Mar 24, 2021 04:33 PM pending
Whiskey Dick Mountain West Peak Mar 23, 2021 07:39 PM Central Washington -- Yakima onehikeaweek whiskey-dick-mountain-west-peak Mar 23, 2021 07:39 PM pending
Tamanowas Rock Sanctuary Mar 23, 2021 01:50 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Northern Coast wakkf00 tamanowas-rock-sanctuary Mar 23, 2021 01:50 PM pending
Whiskey Dick Mountain Mar 22, 2021 11:05 AM Central Washington -- Yakima onehikeaweek whiskey-dick-mountain Mar 22, 2021 11:05 AM pending
Granite Creek Connector Mar 19, 2021 07:51 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area Don Gerald granite-creek-connector Mar 19, 2021 07:51 PM pending
Church Hill Mar 15, 2021 11:03 PM Central Cascades -- Leavenworth Area onehikeaweek church-hill Mar 15, 2021 11:03 PM pending
Haywire Ridge Mar 13, 2021 09:55 AM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West mato haywire-ridge Mar 13, 2021 09:55 AM pending
Startup Mountain Mar 12, 2021 08:54 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West Ups n Downs startup-mountain Mar 12, 2021 08:54 PM pending
Mineral Rock Trail Mar 11, 2021 08:13 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Seattle-Tacoma Area wakkf00 mineral-rock-trail Mar 11, 2021 08:13 PM pending
Clearcut Boulders Mar 10, 2021 09:12 PM Central Cascades wakkf00 clearcut-boulders Mar 10, 2021 09:12 PM pending
Capitol State Forest - Larch Mountain Mar 09, 2021 11:16 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Olympia onehikeaweek capitol-state-forest-larch-mountain Mar 09, 2021 11:16 PM pending
Spiraltop Mar 08, 2021 10:50 PM South Cascades onehikeaweek spiraltop Mar 08, 2021 10:50 PM pending
Pritchard Park Mar 06, 2021 05:13 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Seattle-Tacoma Area ejain pritchard-park Mar 06, 2021 05:13 PM pending
Manastash Ridge - East Peak Mar 03, 2021 09:05 PM Central Washington -- Yakima onehikeaweek manastash-ridge-east-peak Mar 03, 2021 09:05 PM pending
Kamilche Hill Mar 03, 2021 12:22 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Olympia onehikeaweek kamilche-hill Mar 03, 2021 12:22 PM pending
Anderson Point Mar 01, 2021 02:45 PM North Cascades -- Mount Baker Area geezerhiker anderson-point-1 Mar 01, 2021 02:45 PM pending
Bradbury Beach Forest Walk Mar 01, 2021 12:50 AM Eastern Washington -- Selkirk Range Big L bradbury-beach-forest-walk Mar 01, 2021 12:50 AM pending
My Neighborhood Feb 28, 2021 01:14 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Olympia rkjenner my-neighborhood-1 Feb 28, 2021 01:14 PM pending
Iron Mt. Feb 27, 2021 09:22 PM North Cascades wolfwoman iron-mt Feb 27, 2021 09:22 PM pending
Mitchell Hill Feb 27, 2021 02:59 PM Issaquah Alps Ups n Downs mitchell-hill Feb 27, 2021 02:59 PM pending
Easton Reload SnoPark Feb 27, 2021 08:38 AM Snoqualmie Region -- Cle Elum Area Lenore easton-reload-snopark Apr 02, 2021 01:54 PM pending
Capitol State Forest-Lost Valley Trail Feb 25, 2021 05:06 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Olympia Miladugga capitol-state-forest-lost-valley-trail Feb 25, 2021 05:06 PM pending
Charter Road Feb 24, 2021 11:23 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Cle Elum Area cascadesdj charter-road Feb 24, 2021 11:23 PM pending
Buck Mountain Feb 21, 2021 04:00 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Hood Canal onehikeaweek buck-mountain-1 Feb 21, 2021 04:00 PM pending