Trails for everyone, forever

Home Approval Lists Pending New Hikes

Pending New Hikes

A list of proposed additions to the Hikes database awaiting approval or dismissal.

See this list with more information (but without the ability to publish multiple hikes). Opens in a new window, so you can use them side by side.

Title CreationDate getRegionName Creator id modified review_state
Haleakala Crater Jan 17, 2022 10:53 PM Southwest Washington Maddy haleakala-crater Jan 17, 2022 10:53 PM pending
Fisher Pond Loop Jan 17, 2022 09:29 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Seattle-Tacoma Area elkboy3 fisher-pond-loop Jan 17, 2022 09:29 PM pending
Mission Creek, D-2020, NW Passage, Tahuya River Jan 17, 2022 06:16 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Kitsap Peninsula wakkf00 mission-creek-d-2020-nw-passage-tahuya-river Jan 17, 2022 06:16 PM pending
Marshall's Hill Jan 15, 2022 11:10 AM Issaquah Alps -- Cougar Mountain George & Sally marshalls-hill-1 Jan 15, 2022 11:10 AM pending
Palouse to Cascades, Cedar Falls, Ollalie Trail, Ragnar Jan 14, 2022 04:59 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area bentley-edelman palouse-to-cascades-cedar-falls-ollalie-trail-ragnar Jan 14, 2022 04:59 PM pending
Collin Creek Trail Jan 10, 2022 12:10 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Seattle-Tacoma Area OtterTravelMore collin-creek-trail Jan 10, 2022 12:10 PM pending
Cumbersome Hill Jan 09, 2022 12:08 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Seattle-Tacoma Area Ups n Downs cumbersome-hill Jan 09, 2022 12:08 PM pending
Murat's Bridge Jan 08, 2022 09:46 AM Issaquah Alps -- Tiger Mountain stever murats-bridge Jan 08, 2022 09:46 AM pending
High Horse Trail Jan 06, 2022 04:26 PM Snoqualmie Region Lenore high-horse-trail Jan 06, 2022 04:26 PM pending
Debbie's View Jan 05, 2022 10:27 AM Issaquah Alps -- Squak Mountain stever debbies-view Jan 05, 2022 10:27 AM pending
Tye Peak Dec 29, 2021 11:00 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - East ngie tye-peak Dec 29, 2021 11:00 PM pending
Winthrop Snowshoe Loop Dec 29, 2021 07:12 PM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth Alpine Wanderer winthrop-snowshoe-loop Dec 29, 2021 07:12 PM pending
Rotary Park Loop Dec 28, 2021 09:58 AM Eastern Washington Dream Delay rotary-park-loop Dec 28, 2021 09:58 AM pending
Heather Ridge Dec 21, 2021 05:49 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West ngie heather-ridge Dec 21, 2021 05:49 PM pending
Alliance Road Dec 21, 2021 03:01 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Cle Elum Area cascadesdj alliance-road Dec 21, 2021 03:01 PM pending
Rainy Peak Dec 19, 2021 09:43 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 onehikeaweek rainy-peak Dec 19, 2021 09:43 PM pending
Echo Lake Rd. Dec 19, 2021 06:26 PM Central Cascades mato echo-lake-rd-1 Dec 19, 2021 06:26 PM pending
Baby Blue Dec 19, 2021 01:46 PM Central Cascades Ups n Downs baby-blue Dec 19, 2021 01:46 PM pending
Pistol Peaks South Peak Dec 13, 2021 02:57 PM Central Cascades onehikeaweek pistol-peaks-south-peak Dec 13, 2021 02:57 PM pending
Pistol Peaks Dec 13, 2021 02:57 PM North Cascades -- Pasayten onehikeaweek pistol-peaks Dec 13, 2021 02:57 PM pending
ElfenDahl Pass - JBX, Tahuya State Forest Dec 12, 2021 08:52 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Kitsap Peninsula wakkf00 elfendahl-pass-jbx-tahuya-state-forest Dec 12, 2021 08:52 PM pending
Martin Peak - Virginia Peak Dec 05, 2021 02:50 PM Mount Rainier Area -- NW - Carbon River/Mowich Ups n Downs martin-peak-virginia-peak Dec 05, 2021 02:50 PM pending
Phil's Creek Connector Trail Dec 04, 2021 11:25 AM Issaquah Alps -- Taylor Mountain George & Sally phils-creek-connector-trail Dec 04, 2021 11:25 AM pending
Beebe Mountain Dec 03, 2021 01:03 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 onehikeaweek beebe-mountain Dec 03, 2021 01:03 PM pending
Ezekiel Dec 03, 2021 01:03 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 onehikeaweek ezekiel Dec 03, 2021 01:03 PM pending
Elija Ridge Dec 03, 2021 01:02 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 onehikeaweek elija-ridge Dec 03, 2021 01:02 PM pending
Rathdrum Mountain Dec 03, 2021 09:02 AM Eastern Washington -- Spokane Area/Coeur d'Alene RichP rathdrum-mountain Dec 03, 2021 09:02 AM pending
Cultus Jim Trail Dec 01, 2021 08:27 PM Central Washington -- Wenatchee austineats cultus-jim-trail Dec 01, 2021 08:27 PM pending
Hard Cheese Nov 28, 2021 06:38 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Salmon La Sac/Teanaway ngie hard-cheese Nov 28, 2021 06:38 PM pending
Hard Knox Nov 28, 2021 06:38 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Salmon La Sac/Teanaway ngie hard-knox Nov 28, 2021 06:38 PM pending
Sunset Falls Nov 28, 2021 01:04 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West Maddy sunset-falls Nov 28, 2021 01:04 PM pending
Reade Hill Nov 27, 2021 09:56 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Pacific Coast iotium reade-hill Nov 27, 2021 09:56 PM pending
Echo Lake Rd. Nov 21, 2021 08:10 PM Central Cascades mato echo-lake-rd Nov 21, 2021 08:10 PM pending
Burnout Trail Nov 19, 2021 05:53 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Bellingham Area bentley-edelman burnout-trail Nov 19, 2021 05:53 PM pending
Foothills Trails Nov 18, 2021 07:31 AM Olympic Peninsula -- Northern Coast RunningDi foothills-trails Nov 18, 2021 07:31 AM pending
Peak 7738 Nov 15, 2021 10:34 PM Central Cascades -- Entiat Mountains/Lake Chelan onehikeaweek peak-7738 Nov 15, 2021 10:34 PM pending
Mirror Mountain Nov 15, 2021 10:34 PM Central Cascades -- Entiat Mountains/Lake Chelan onehikeaweek mirror-mountain Nov 15, 2021 10:34 PM pending
Dragonfly Nov 13, 2021 06:28 PM Issaquah Alps -- Squak Mountain Maddy dragonfly Nov 13, 2021 06:28 PM pending
Issaquah Creek Nov 05, 2021 06:35 PM Issaquah Alps Ups n Downs issaquah-creek Nov 05, 2021 06:35 PM pending
McClain Peak Nov 03, 2021 08:10 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area onehikeaweek mcclain-peak Nov 03, 2021 08:10 PM pending
Saint Agnes Ridge Oct 31, 2021 12:20 AM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West onehikeaweek saint-agnes-ridge Oct 31, 2021 12:20 AM pending
La Bohn Peak Oct 31, 2021 12:20 AM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West onehikeaweek la-bohn-peak Oct 31, 2021 12:20 AM pending
Otter Point Oct 31, 2021 12:20 AM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West onehikeaweek otter-point Oct 31, 2021 12:20 AM pending
Wild Goat Peak Oct 31, 2021 12:20 AM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West onehikeaweek wild-goat-peak Oct 31, 2021 12:20 AM pending
Tourmaline Peak Oct 31, 2021 12:20 AM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West onehikeaweek tourmaline-peak Oct 31, 2021 12:20 AM pending
Camp Robber Peak Oct 31, 2021 12:20 AM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West onehikeaweek camp-robber-peak Oct 31, 2021 12:20 AM pending
Turquoise Peak Oct 31, 2021 12:20 AM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West onehikeaweek turquoise-peak Oct 31, 2021 12:20 AM pending
Malachite Peak Oct 31, 2021 12:20 AM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West onehikeaweek malachite-peak Oct 31, 2021 12:20 AM pending
Creekside Loop Trail Oct 30, 2021 06:53 PM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth austineats creekside-loop-trail Oct 30, 2021 06:53 PM pending
Little Balcony Oct 30, 2021 06:29 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass treksandhikes little-balcony Oct 30, 2021 06:29 PM pending
Elbow Coulee Rd Oct 28, 2021 03:52 PM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth cascadesdj elbow-coulee-rd Oct 28, 2021 03:52 PM pending
Magnolia Tidelands Park Oct 25, 2021 11:37 AM Puget Sound and Islands -- Seattle-Tacoma Area C P magnolia-tidelands-park Oct 25, 2021 11:37 AM pending
Harvey Manning Trail Oct 23, 2021 04:27 PM Issaquah Alps -- Cougar Mountain srswenson harvey-manning-trail Oct 23, 2021 04:27 PM pending
Palisades Loop Oct 20, 2021 09:59 AM Mount Rainier Area -- Chinook Pass - Hwy 410 bentley-edelman palisades-loop Oct 20, 2021 09:59 AM pending
Kangaroo Pass Oct 11, 2021 07:25 AM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 Alpine Wanderer kangaroo-pass Oct 11, 2021 07:25 AM pending
Mount Bigelow Oct 10, 2021 08:25 AM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth ngie mount-bigelow Oct 10, 2021 08:25 AM pending
Troublesome Creek Oct 07, 2021 07:42 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West C P troublesome-creek Oct 07, 2021 07:42 PM pending
Summit Chief Lake Oct 06, 2021 02:36 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Salmon La Sac/Teanaway ALW Hiker summit-chief-lake Oct 06, 2021 02:36 PM pending
Hummingbird Lake Oct 05, 2021 02:08 PM Central Cascades ALW Hiker hummingbird-lake Oct 05, 2021 02:08 PM pending
Sasquatch Ski Loops Trail 236 Oct 04, 2021 06:02 PM South Cascades -- Mount St. Helens BeaverDawg sasquatch-ski-loops-trail-236 Oct 04, 2021 06:02 PM pending
Lake Stickney Oct 03, 2021 09:11 PM Central Cascades cjkerns lake-stickney Oct 03, 2021 09:11 PM pending
Hood River Mountain Oct 01, 2021 10:18 AM South Cascades MamaAwal hood-river-mountain Oct 01, 2021 10:18 AM pending
Second Mother Mountain Sep 26, 2021 10:48 AM Mount Rainier Area -- NW - Carbon River/Mowich rkjenner second-mother-mountain Sep 26, 2021 10:48 AM pending
Lake Ida Sep 25, 2021 12:17 AM Central Cascades kidz won't hike lake-ida Sep 25, 2021 12:17 AM pending
Big Lou Mountain Sep 25, 2021 12:17 AM Central Cascades kidz won't hike big-lou-mountain Sep 25, 2021 12:17 AM pending
McClellan Peak Sep 24, 2021 12:01 PM Central Cascades -- Leavenworth Area ngie mcclellan-peak Sep 24, 2021 12:01 PM pending
Gene Coulon Memorial Beach Park Sep 22, 2021 05:19 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Seattle-Tacoma Area Cheesehead83 gene-coulon-memorial-beach-park Sep 22, 2021 05:19 PM pending
Camp Sheppard Loop Trail Sep 21, 2021 05:39 PM Mount Rainier Area -- Chinook Pass - Hwy 410 wakkf00 camp-sheppard-loop-trail Sep 21, 2021 05:39 PM pending
Mount Saul Sep 19, 2021 07:37 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - East jheidel mount-saul Sep 19, 2021 07:37 PM pending
Airplane Lake Sep 19, 2021 07:37 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - East jheidel airplane-lake Sep 19, 2021 07:37 PM pending
Port Gamble Forest - Tessa's Trail Sep 19, 2021 06:04 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Kitsap Peninsula ejain port-gamble-forest-tessas-trail Sep 19, 2021 06:04 PM pending
Port Gamble Forest - Ranger Trail Sep 19, 2021 06:04 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Kitsap Peninsula ejain port-gamble-forest-ranger-trail Sep 19, 2021 06:04 PM pending
Montana Mine Sep 19, 2021 04:21 PM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth austineats montana-mine Sep 19, 2021 04:21 PM pending
Tokaloo Rock Sep 18, 2021 05:16 PM Mount Rainier Area -- SW - Longmire/Paradise rkjenner tokaloo-rock Sep 18, 2021 05:16 PM pending
Sunrise Mountain Sep 18, 2021 06:58 AM Central Cascades Seattle_Wayne sunrise-mountain Sep 18, 2021 06:58 AM pending
Lake Malachite Sep 17, 2021 12:06 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West ALW Hiker lake-malachite Sep 17, 2021 12:06 PM pending
Lake Byrne Sep 17, 2021 08:45 AM North Cascades -- Mountain Loop Highway urbanefarmboy lake-byrne Sep 17, 2021 08:45 AM pending
Derrick Lake Sep 16, 2021 10:51 PM Central Cascades Maddy derrick-lake Sep 16, 2021 10:51 PM pending
Barnes Creek Nature Trail Sep 16, 2021 05:31 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Seattle-Tacoma Area jrbirdman barnes-creek-nature-trail Sep 16, 2021 05:31 PM pending
Snooze Peak Sep 15, 2021 05:37 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass Ups n Downs snooze-peak Sep 15, 2021 05:37 PM pending
Texas Pond Sep 12, 2021 11:51 AM Central Cascades austineats texas-pond Sep 12, 2021 11:51 AM pending
Grouse Spring Sep 06, 2021 10:34 PM Central Cascades -- Blewett Pass ngie grouse-spring Sep 06, 2021 10:34 PM pending
Aurora Peak Sep 05, 2021 10:52 AM Mount Rainier Area -- SW - Longmire/Paradise rkjenner aurora-peak Sep 05, 2021 10:52 AM pending
Chikamin Peak Sep 02, 2021 10:06 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Salmon La Sac/Teanaway ngie chikamin-peak Sep 02, 2021 10:06 PM pending
Hidden Hand Group Camp Sep 02, 2021 02:26 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 Marcia P. hidden-hand-group-camp Sep 02, 2021 02:26 PM pending
Indian Creek Community Forest, Arboretum Loop Trail Sep 02, 2021 10:21 AM Eastern Washington -- Selkirk Range Holly Weiler indian-creek-community-forest-arboretum-loop-trail Sep 02, 2021 10:21 AM pending
Big Muffin Aug 29, 2021 12:07 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass Ups n Downs big-muffin Aug 29, 2021 12:07 PM pending
Huckleberry Mountain (Snoqualmie Pass) Aug 28, 2021 07:22 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass ngie huckleberry-mountain-snoqualmie-pass Aug 28, 2021 07:22 PM pending
Lobox Mountain Aug 26, 2021 01:47 AM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass onehikeaweek lobox-mountain Aug 26, 2021 01:47 AM pending
First Mother Mountain Aug 25, 2021 07:51 PM Mount Rainier Area -- NW - Carbon River/Mowich Ups n Downs first-mother-mountain Aug 25, 2021 07:51 PM pending
PLU Meadows Aug 25, 2021 02:00 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Seattle-Tacoma Area laraoutside plu-meadows Aug 25, 2021 02:00 PM pending
Beauty Peak Aug 25, 2021 01:23 AM North Cascades -- Pasayten onehikeaweek beauty-peak Aug 25, 2021 01:23 AM pending
Woodstock Farm Aug 20, 2021 08:12 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Bellingham Area Smooth Operator woodstock-farm Aug 20, 2021 08:12 PM pending
Pasayten Peak Aug 20, 2021 10:55 AM North Cascades -- Pasayten onehikeaweek pasayten-peak Aug 20, 2021 10:55 AM pending
Lee Memorial Forest Aug 19, 2021 02:12 PM Puget Sound and Islands mudandmtns lee-memorial-forest Aug 19, 2021 02:12 PM pending
Silver Eagle Peak Aug 16, 2021 11:51 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West onehikeaweek silver-eagle-peak Aug 16, 2021 11:51 PM pending
Bradley Lake Aug 16, 2021 02:22 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Seattle-Tacoma Area laraoutside bradley-lake Aug 16, 2021 02:22 PM pending
Beach 2 Aug 15, 2021 07:49 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Pacific Coast ejain beach-2 Aug 15, 2021 07:49 PM pending
Beach 1 Aug 15, 2021 07:48 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Pacific Coast ejain beach-1 Aug 15, 2021 07:49 PM pending
Anthem Peak Aug 12, 2021 12:54 AM Central Cascades -- Entiat Mountains/Lake Chelan onehikeaweek anthem-peak Aug 12, 2021 12:54 AM pending